Coming out (with pictures)

May 30, 2009

swim cap

Sometimes I get the question “When did you know you were gay?”. I always turn it back on the nosy bitches and ask “When did you know you were straight?”. A more honest answer from me would be “at about age five”. You don’t really know it but in my five year old head, I knew I was different. Luckily, I have proof to show the doubters (possibly NSFW in the bizarro PC world we live in):

john5

Yeah, that’s me in Mother’s bath cap and a wash cloth standing next to my favorite midcentury modern chair. OK, I made that last part up. But that artwork behind it is all mine. I LOVED tulips (still do).

This picture thing is kinda fun.

3 Responses to “Coming out (with pictures)”

  1. Quakerjono Says:

    Heh, look at you discover yourself. Go on, cocksucker, go on with your bad self!

    And yes, the outfit could have been a clue, but a bigger one is the fact that your tan ass color coordinates with everything in that shot. Seriously, dude, that level of color awareness is either “Gay” or “Chameleon (and not the poor little ones you bought at Woolworths and they sent home in a Chinese food container that always managed to catch and pop off their tails when they scrambled out of it and lost themselves in your house only to be found five days later in your shoe, brown and dead and an utter waste of $5.”

  2. John in IL Says:

    I wasn’t responsible for my tan ass. That was my parents’ neglect. But then sunshine is also a great source of vitamin D.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Cool pix.


Leave a Reply

