Reason goes shit twice

February 27, 2009

reason-goes-shit-twice

This fun little bit of internet fluff is courtesy of Wordle:

Wordle is a toy for generating “word clouds” from text that you provide. The clouds give greater prominence to words that appear more frequently in the source text.

The pic above is how chez moi turned out. I kinda like it. It’s like blogging MadLib style. Try it yourself.

(h/t col)

10 Responses to “Reason goes shit twice”

  1. colio2007 Says:

    i love your wordle!

  2. John in IL Says:

    I wanna marry it I love it so much.

  3. superdave524 Says:

    Looks like fun. I tried it, and it said “several Java …” blah, blah, blah and wouldn’t let me play.

  4. John in IL Says:

    I made one for you, Dave. See here.

  5. superdave524 Says:

    That is very cool. Thanks, John.

  6. Mike Says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  7. Jamie Says:

    All I can do is marvel at what the text must’ve looked like when you entered it. 🙂

  8. John in IL Says:

    I didn’t enter any text. I just gave them my blog’s address and this is what I got. You should try it.

  9. colio2007 Says:

    john, the one you made for dave is totes rad!

  10. John in IL Says:

    That’s all SD. He’s quite chatty.


Leave a comment